9abbd83dc0 · fix typo: s/8.6/8.5 · Updated 2026-10-21 23:00:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?